Get a legal advice

Debt collection

Debt collection is one of the common types of dispute resolution, on which ARNA PARTNERS has a solid portfolio of won cases for clients from various industries such as international transportation, logistics, supply of industrial equipment, construction and engineering works, etc.

The basis of successful debt collection case is a proper and exhaustive preparation for the court proceeding, including the audit of a debtor, case evaluation, preparation of strategy for court proceeding and collection of evidences.

Before filing a lawsuit on debt collection, we recommend to carry out a full pre-judicial procedure for settling the dispute, which involves not only formal implementation of requirements of the legislation of RK on pre-judicial settlement, but negotiations, obtaining guarantees on fulfilment of obligations, agreements on postponement of payment, etc.

Only after taking all possible measures to resolve the dispute out of court, it is necessary to file a claim. In this case, documents signed at the stage of pre-judicial settlement of the dispute may serve as additional evidence of client’s claims, which in case of an improper document management or poor wording of the contract can serve as a basis of the court ruling in favor of client.

It should be recognized that positive court ruling on debt collection is only a part of the case, since its implementation requires not less effort. Prior to the initiation of the case, we recommend to conduct an audit of the debtor to identify his assets and other judicial proceedings against him, that allows to estimate the possibility of obtaining claiming sum and properly form a strategy for the court case. In such situation, lawyers will be able to spot and promptly apply security measures of execution of the court ruling.

Since each case has its own special aspects, debt collection should be entrusted to a professional team, which monitors emerging court practice and has full competence to protect interests of client.

Why We?

years of experience in legal consulting

14

years of experience in legal consulting

companies which trust us

48

companies which trust us

consultation in 2016

1146

consultation in 2016

Получить консультацию

Взыскание задолженности

Взыскание задолженности является одним из распространенных видов судебных разбирательств, по которому ARNA PARTNERS имеет солидный портфолио выигранных дел для клиентов, представляющих такие различные индустрии как международные перевозки, логистика, поставка промышленного оборудования, выполнение строительных и технологических работ и т.д.

Основой для успешного взыскания задолженности является надлежащая и полноценная подготовка к судебному разбирательству, включающая аудит должника, оценку дела, составление стратегии судебного разбирательства и сбор доказательственной базы.

Прежде чем подать иск о взыскании задолженности мы рекомендуем провести полноценную досудебную процедуру урегулирования спора, которая заключается не только в формальном выполнении требования законодательства РК о досудебном урегулировании, а в проведение переговоров, получении гарантий исполнения обязательств, заключении соглашений об отсрочки платежа и т.д.

И только после принятия всех возможных мер внесудебного разрешения спора, следует подавать иск. При этом подписанные документы на стадии внесудебного урегулирования спора могут послужить дополнительными доказательствами требования клиента, которые в условиях ненадлежащего документооборота или слабой защиты по договору, могут послужить основой для вынесения судебного решения в пользу клиента.

Следует признать, что положительное судебное решение о взыскании задолженности только часть дела, так как для его исполнения потребуется не меньше сил. До инициирования судебного дела мы рекомендуем проведение аудита по выявлению активов у должника и других судебных дел против должника, что позволяет рассчитать реалистичность получения взыскиваемой суммы и правильно сформировать стратегию судебного дела. В таком случае, юристы будет иметь возможность точечно и оперативно применять обеспечительные меры исполнения судебного решения.

Так как каждый случай имеет свой частный характер, взыскание задолженности следует поручить профессиональной команде, которая следит за формирующейся практикой судебных дел и обладает полной компетенцией для защиты интересов своего клиента.

Почему Мы?

лет опыта в юридическом консалтинге

14

лет опыта в юридическом консалтинге

компаний доверяют нам

48

компаний доверяют нам

консультаций в 2016 году

1146

консультаций в 2016 году