Get a legal advice

Registration/re-registration

ARNA PARTNERS’ lawyers have extensive experience in the registration/re-registration of companies with both foreign and local founders. Experience of ARNA PARTNERS includes establishment of various forms of legal entities, including commercial and non-commercial organizations, as well as branches and representative offices of foreign companies.

ARNA PARTNERS provides its clients with full range of legal services, consulting on optimal form of the establishing company with regards to specifics of client’s activity and full registration in the state authorities.

Legal services of ARNA PARTNERS include the preparation and approval of projects of incorporating documents, assistance in tax and state registration, seal obtaining and opening of bank accounts.

In addition to the establishment of companies, ARNA PARTNERS renders legal services on changing the participants or changing company’s owner resulted from company’ reorganization or mergers and acquisitions, and accompanies clients in establishment of joint ventures between Kazakh and foreign partners.

During client’s activity, ARNA PARTNERS serves as client’s corporate secretary that includes leading meetings of company’s governing bodies, amending incorporating documents, registration of change of the head of executive body, legal address etc.

As an additional service ARNA PARTNERS assists in opening bank accounts and seal obtaining, and organizes professional translation of documents into Kazakh and Russian languages, notarization of documents, finding a legal address and accounting and statistical reporting.

Why We?

years of experience in legal consulting

14

years of experience in legal consulting

companies which trust us

48

companies which trust us

consultation in 2016

1146

consultation in 2016

Получить консультацию

Регистрация/перерегистрация

Юристы ARNA PARTNERS имеют большой опыт в регистрации/перерегистрации компаний, учредителями которых выступают как иностранные, так и местные лица. Опыт ARNA PARTNERS включает в себя учреждение различных форм юридических лиц, в том числе коммерческих и некоммерческих организаций, а также филиалов и представительств иностранных компаний.

ARNA PARTNERS предоставляет своим клиентам полный комплекс юридических услуг, начиная от консультирования по выбору оптимальной формы учреждаемой компании с учетом специфики деятельности клиента до полной ее регистрации в государственных органах.

Юридические услуги ARNA PARTNERS включают в себя подготовку и согласование проектов учредительных документов, сопровождение при налоговой и государственной регистрациях, получение печати и открытие банковских счетов.

Кроме учреждения компаний, ARNA PARTNERS оказывает юридические услуги при изменении состава участников или смены собственника компании в результате реорганизации компаний или слияний и поглощений, а также сопровождает клиентов при создании совместных предприятий между казахстанскими и иностранными партнерами.

В процессе деятельности клиента, ARNA PARTNERS ведет функции корпоративного секретаря клиента, что включает в себя сопровождение собраний органов управления компаний, внесении изменений в учредительные документы компании, регистрация смены руководителя исполнительного органа, юридического адреса т.д.

В качестве дополнительных услуг ARNA PARTNERS оказывает содействие при открытии банковских счетов и получении печати, а также организовывает профессиональный перевод документов на казахский и русский языки, нотариальное заверение документов, получение юридического адреса и ведение бухгалтерской и статистической отчетности.

Почему Мы?

лет опыта в юридическом консалтинге

14

лет опыта в юридическом консалтинге

компаний доверяют нам

48

компаний доверяют нам

консультаций в 2016 году

1146

консультаций в 2016 году