Get a legal advice

Outsourcing

Legal outsourcing is a complex of services on legal support of business. In this option, the client hires a law firm as its in house lawyer that provides comprehensive consulting support on any legal issues of a client.

Legal outsourcing offers number of advantages for a client as legal support for your business is provided by a team of professional lawyers who are specialists in various areas of law and have extensive experience in business consulting, which increases the effectiveness and efficiency in resolution of different legal situations.

Moreover, legal outsourcing optimizes client’s budget, since the company has no obligation to pay taxes and social benefits as it has with regular employee, and services on legal outsourcing can be allocated to company’s expenses.

Additionally, client receives a permanent legal support as legal outsourcing is rendering without any vacations, sick leaves and other forced absenteeism as if it might be in case of hiring a full-time employee.

ARNA PARTNERS offers its clients a flexible and individual package of legal outsourcing, which includes:

  • legal consulting on legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan;
  • contracts analysis and introduction of amendments and additions thereto;
  • implementation of a corporate secretary functions;
  • accompanying of commercial transactions;
  • drafting internal rules and regulations;
  • legal advice on labor issues;
  • work with claims;
  • legal support during state control and supervision conduction (inspections);
  • legal support licenses and permits obtaining, etc.

You can find more information by sending a request in the “Contacts” section.

Why We?

years of experience in legal consulting

14

years of experience in legal consulting

companies which trust us

48

companies which trust us

consultation in 2016

1146

consultation in 2016

Получить консультацию

Юридический Аутсорсинг

Юридический аутсорсинг - это комплекс услуг по юридическому сопровождению бизнеса. В данной опции клиент привлекает в качестве своего юриста юридическую фирму, которая предоставляет всестороннюю консультационную поддержку по любым правовым вопросам клиента.

Юридический аутсорсинг предоставляет ряд преимуществ для клиента, так как правовую поддержку вашему бизнесу оказывает целая команда профессиональных юристов, которые являются специалистами различных областей права и имеют обширный опыт в консультировании бизнеса, что увеличивает эффективность и оперативность при разрешении правовых ситуаций.

Более того, юридический аутсорсинг оптимизирует бюджет клиента, так как у компании не возникает обязательств по уплате налогов и социальных выплат как за штатного работника, а услуги по юридическому аутсорсингу можно отнести на расходы компании.

Ко всему прочему, клиент получает постоянную правовую поддержку, так как юридический аутсорсинг предоставляется без отпусков, больничных и других вынужденных прогулов, как если это могло иметь место при привлечении штатного работника.

ARNA PARTNERS предлагает клиентам гибкий и индивидуальный пакет юридического аутсорсинга, который включает в себя:

  • Консультирование по вопросам законодательства Республики Казахстан;
  • Анализ контрактов и внесение изменений и дополнений в них;
  • Выполнение функций корпоративного секретаря;
  • Сопровождение коммерческих сделок;
  • Разработка внутренних правил и инструкций;
  • Консультирование по трудовым вопросам;
  • Претензионная работа;
  • Сопровождение при проведении государственного контроля и надзора (проверки);
  • Поддержка при получении лицензий и разрешений и т.д.

Более подробную информацию Вы можете получить, направив запрос в Разделе «Контакты».

Почему Мы?

лет опыта в юридическом консалтинге

14

лет опыта в юридическом консалтинге

компаний доверяют нам

48

компаний доверяют нам

консультаций в 2016 году

1146

консультаций в 2016 году